Ear Trumpet Music
Ear Trumpet Music Presents & Ear Trumpet Folk Club
Promoting great Leftfield Folk, Roots & Jazz events in and around Bristol since 2010. We specialise in contemporary authentic and interesting shows whether it be a sit down concert in the intimate Wardrobe Theatre, a fireside session in The Kingsdown Vaults or a jumping party at Trinity or Fiddlers you know you will always have a unique sonic experience.
READ MORE
Thursday 17th October 2019
VIEW EVENT St George's: Kit Hawes & Aaron Catlow St George's Glass Studio
BUY TICKETS
Monday 21st October 2019
VIEW EVENT The Wardrobe Theatre: The Drystones + Jim Causley
BUY TICKETS
Friday 25th October 2019
VIEW EVENT Bristol Folk House: Ewan McLennan at Bristol Folk House
BUY TICKETS
Saturday 2nd November 2019
VIEW EVENT Fiddlers: Mesadorm
BUY TICKETS
Monday 4th November 2019
VIEW EVENT The Wardrobe Theatre: Brìghde Chaimbeul
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 10th November 2019
VIEW EVENT The Fleece: Henge & Evil Usses at The Fleece (+Family Matinee)
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday 13th November 2019
VIEW EVENT Kingsdown Vaults: Ye Vagabonds at The Kingsdown Vaults
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 17th November 2019
VIEW EVENT The Wardrobe Theatre: Stick in The Wheel
BUY TICKETS
Monday 2nd December 2019
VIEW EVENT The Wardrobe Theatre: Katherine Priddy + Steph Grace
BUY TICKETS
Saturday 7th December 2019
VIEW EVENT Fiddlers: Sheelanagig Xmas Party ft. Rura + Julu & Heg
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 8th December 2019
VIEW EVENT Bristol Folk House: Mishra
BUY TICKETS
Monday 16th December 2019
VIEW EVENT The Wardrobe Theatre: The Magic Lantern
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday 19th February 2020
VIEW EVENT St George's: Sam Lee
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 22nd March 2020
VIEW EVENT Bristol Folk House: Daoirí Farrell
BUY TICKETS