Square_H_White R home recommended_events search_white ticket_shop trending_events
What's On In Bristol Buy Gig Tickets Trending Bristol Gigs Recommended Events in Bristol ADD EVENT
Headfirst Bristol:
Bristol Gigs Bristol Clubs Events
El Rincon in Bristol
BS3 1JU

El Rincon Events & Tickets

— 10 Events

Spanish tapas restaurant and acoustic live music venue in Bedmo / Southville.

About El Rincon in Bristol

El Rincon is Spanish for nook - a neat summary of one of the better restaurant/event spaces in Bedminster. Open til 10pm daily (except Sundays) - expect string quartets, folk bands, jazz and folk. Alongside Spanish tapas, El Rincon also run spanish language courses.

What's On At El Rincon

Thursday 26th September 2019
BraveColourNature
Part-accompanied vocal harmony trio
Katya Gorrie Trio at El Rincon in Bristol
Thursday 3rd October 2019
Katya Gorrie Trio
Moscow Drug Club chanteuse & her gorgeous jazz and blues duo
Blind Justice Page at El Rincon in Bristol
Friday 4th October 2019
Blind Justice Page
foot-stomping Americana quartet
Andrew Slocombe at El Rincon in Bristol
Thursday 10th October 2019
Andrew Slocombe
Singer/guitarist stalwart of the local folk clubs
Carmina at El Rincon in Bristol
Friday 11th October 2019
Carmina
Long-standing and highly-regarded Celtic jazz duo
Newt & Toad at El Rincon in Bristol
Thursday 17th October 2019
Newt & Toad
Quite possibly the only guitar and melodica duo in the south west
Sŵyn at El Rincon in Bristol
Thursday 24th October 2019
Sŵyn
Excellent Cardiff-based folk duo
Hopkins Hammond Trio at El Rincon in Bristol
Friday 25th October 2019
Hopkins Hammond Trio
Absolutely brilliant organ-guitar-drums trio
Chai For All at El Rincon in Bristol
Friday 8th November 2019
Chai For All
Highly entertaining klezmer and beyond quintet
Orphic at El Rincon in Bristol
Thursday 14th November 2019
Orphic
Cracking new acoustic jazz quartet

Venue Details:

298 North Street Bedminster
BS3 1JU
A.
01179 393 457
elrinconbar.com/
T.
W.
Contact Venue